CEBIMar/USP - CEBIMar representation in the USP

CEBIMar representation

Representations in central committees:

  • Committee for Culture and University Extension
    • Prof. Dr. Augusto Alberto Valero Flores - Official
    • Prof. Dr. André Carrara Morandini - Substitute

  • Research Council
    • Prof. Dr. Dra. Aurea Maria Ciotti - Official
    • Prof. Dr. Alvaro Esteves Migotto - Substitute

  • Deliberative Council of Science Museum of USP
    • Profa. Dra. Alvaro Esteves Migotto






Rodovia Manoel Hypólito do Rego, km. 131,5 - Pitangueiras - São Sebastião - SP - Brazil - CEP 11612-109 -- e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.            
Joomla 1.6 Templates designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews